• facebook
  • twitter


Providing information, training, and resources on the Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) and 

Serving Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada & the Pacific Basin (Region 9)

Need ADA Assistance? 1-800-949-4232 (Voice/TTY) or Email Us

Who We Serve

Region 9-Map

Pacific ADA Center serves all areas in Federal Region 9 of the ADA National Network, which includes Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada, and the Pacific Basin Territories of American Samoa, Guam, and the Commonwealth of the Northern Mariana Islands.

The stakeholders who use the comprehensive services of the Pacific ADA Center include government agencies and departments of all types, the business community, individuals with disabilities, educational institutions, employers, as well as non-profit agencies.

The goal of the Pacific ADA Center is to implement the Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) so that all people can participate in a fully accessible society.